I’ll follow into the Dark.


Hey,

“If Heaven and Hell decide that they both are satisfied, illuminate the “nos” on their vacancy signs, then I’ll follow you into the dark” (Death Cab for Cutie) .  There are very few people this statement can apply to for me. There are my people. Not just friends, but those who are literally always there for me. Yes, I will always be there for them. Friends who need me to be there, I am there. But people who jerk me around. People who cannot decide what they want. People who cannot handle me all the time. I am not good for them. If you have read the post prior to this, you understand when I say that I am not a very nice person, I do not think before I speak, and I do not consider others feelings. So im just not sensitive, sorry. But Mack, and Sam, and most of my “people” will tell you that i’m a good listener, im a good talker, and im here, always. But please liars, haters, those around to bring me down be nice about it. Yeah if I peeve you, let me know. Because I can justify ALL of my behavior. And yes this is another rant. But I took an hour of my time tonight to go swimming with one of my “people” because she needed the time. As a friend we are supposed to be there for the people we love, and who love us. If you cant do that for your friends, then you arnt doing your job right. For those of you who dislike me, that is your own problem. Get to know me, Im a good friend. As well as a pretty freakin’ good friend. At least I’d like to think so. But hey, if you dont like me, this is Ohio just wait 5 minutes.

-Tiger

Leave a Reply

