Where do all the hypocrites come from?


This week I was told that I need to “pick up a Bible” and “Learn about God” because I believe in not persecuting people based on sexual orientation. Because I had on a shirt that said “Legalize Gay” I must not be a Christian. He failed to notice the “WWJD” bracelet on my wrist. He also didn’t listen when I told him I was a Christian. Awesome. Same kid. Different day told me he didn’t give a F***. Stellar. So here poses my question, I want to know where all the hypocrites come from? I don’t understand. This time I honestly don’t get. Why do people call themselves something they are not? Why do they pretend? I really am at a loss.

Leave a Reply

