The Point of No Return


I should be in bed.

It’s 3:30 a.m. and I should be asleep. I have to get up in four hours. This has become a bit ridiculous. I’m also pretty sure my dog just went to bed. Dang.

Sometimes I really wonder why you read my blog. Is it really for the random 3 a.m. posts? Or is it because sometimes I make sense? If I knew, I wouldn’t have asked.

I feel like I will probably be regretting this soon. I seem to gget to a point of no return after about midnight-ish. Like, my brain thinks that after a certain point sleep is just irrelevant which is no good. I have to work tomorrow and made plans for the evening. You know that was a good life choice. I think my dad just woke up, maybe. My dog keeps pacing.

I’m going to bed.

Leave a Reply

